Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Covid-19 in Asia: China, Japan, Indonesia, and Malaysia in focus
Time zone conversion:

Victoria, Canada: Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Jakarta: Friday, May 28, 2021 at 9:00 am
Kuala Lumpur: Friday, May 28, 2021 at 10:00 am
Tokyo: Friday, May 28, 2021 at 11:00 am
Sydney / Melbourne: Friday, May 28, 2021 at 12:00 noon

Please note that we will be video-recording this event.

Header photo: International Labour Organization Asia-Pacific / F. Latief | CC BY-NC-ND 2.0: https://bit.ly/32cicgf

May 27, 2021 07:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information